Go Top
i
Watch Episodes
Please bookmark http://www.watchepisodes.com as our main domain, you will be redirected to our current site from that domain. (We change domains every month) It will allow you always stay at our real site, we have many copycats/impostors pretending as original watchepisodes.
Add to Bookmarks
Sign Up
Chat
Chat
Welcome to watchepisodes4.com
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
  • woodster - 12-05-2021 11:10:15 pm
    10 /10
    Yay
  • woodster - 11-05-2021 4:01:32 pm
    -/10
    vile pharma,
  • BillyReed - 11-05-2021 3:02:14 am
    10 /10
    One of the very few good shows on these days.
  • prymetyme - 10-05-2021 3:59:16 am
    8 /10
    Not Marvel nor DC, but the writer had been encouraged to retire after writing for Marvel & DC.
  • dingbatqueen - 10-05-2021 2:00:07 am
    10 /10
    Great true stories!!
  • jron - 09-05-2021 4:01:52 am
    -/10
    @ejones307 nailed it!
  • ejones307 - 09-05-2021 2:27:58 am
    4 /10
    Not terrible, not great, nothing is done exceptionally, low budget special effects, story and acting. A slight notch below CW superhero shows
  • sydneysky - 07-05-2021 4:27:24 pm
    9 /10
    some story lines are bit different from the comics but overall well executed.
  • sydneysky - 07-05-2021 4:24:38 pm
    9 /10
    really liked the show. if you don't compare this with other superhero shows and watch it as it is, you would like it too.
  • Poon - 07-05-2021 2:45:46 pm
    -/10
    Maddow...such a Degenerate..
  • Dyslogix - 07-05-2021 2:02:29 pm
    -/10
    Watched back to back, really enjoyed it although i'm sure there will be a lot of negativity surrounding it. I do enjoy it though only 8 episodes :/
  • NorticusNoctum - 07-05-2021 9:25:41 am
    10 /10
    Now this is Quality content with lots of tie-ins from other series. Some questions answerd more to ask. Let it never end
  • kdubb - 07-05-2021 3:38:25 am
    10 /10
    Great series, such a struggle he endured.
  • ahtisham - 06-05-2021 6:35:04 am
    9 /10
    Loving it...
  • Snak3Ey3s - 05-05-2021 8:26:47 pm
    8 /10
    Feared this was an other attempt to sell toys to kids like "Resistance" but the pilot was on "Clone Wars" level.
  • xjeepx - 05-05-2021 6:01:33 pm
    10 /10
    @KurtHefner i watched the first episode i left a review going on that and when i said a younger audience i meant 14 and up ,, my kids are vary sensible they are 14 and 15 usually they are fighting over the remote ,yelling teenagers haha so i went and had a look for episodes from a torrent site and downloaded them and watched them so i retract what i said pretty sure people with younger kids would not let their kids watch this and rightfully so ,so apologies if that came out wrong
  • KurtHefner - 04-05-2021 11:29:04 pm
    6 /10
    Well I've just watched all ep's on another site. great cgi and some good action scenes. maybe needed a bit more budget. the writing could been done a lot better. took till ep 5 to find out what the hell is going on. @xjeepx not sure if this is for kids. a lot of drugs and point blank killing going on :D
  • kameon - 04-05-2021 7:13:23 pm
    10 /10
    Over an hours worth of enjoyment and story building.
  • Jazz8 - 04-05-2021 2:38:18 pm
    -/10
    Iғ sᴏᴍᴇ ᴏғ ʏᴏᴜ ʜᴀᴠᴇɴ'ᴛ sᴇᴇɴ Tʜᴇ Cʟᴏɴᴇ Wᴀʀs (7 sᴇᴀsᴏɴs), I sᴜɢɢᴇsᴛ ʏᴏᴜ ᴅᴏ sᴏ ʙᴇғᴏʀᴇ ᴡᴀᴛᴄʜɪɴɢ ᴛʜɪs sᴇʀɪᴇs. Aɴᴅ ʏᴇs, Tʜᴇ Bᴀᴅ Bᴀᴛᴄʜ ᴡᴀs ɪɴᴛʀᴏᴅᴜᴄᴇᴅ ɪɴ ᴛʜᴀᴛ sᴇʀɪᴇs. Tʜɪs ɪs ᴛʜᴇ ᴄᴏɴᴛɪɴᴜᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ᴏғ ᴛʜᴇɪʀ sᴛᴏʀʏ. Iғ ᴛʜɪs sɪᴛᴇ ᴅᴏᴇsɴ'ᴛ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴛʜᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴘʟᴇᴛᴇ sᴇʀɪᴇs, ʜᴇʀᴇ's 3 sɪᴛᴇs ғᴏʀ ʏ'ᴀʟʟ...FMᴏᴠɪᴇs.ᴛᴏ / Mᴏᴠɪᴇs7.ᴛᴏ (sɪsᴛᴇʀ sɪᴛᴇ) /Pᴜᴛʟᴏᴄᴋᴇʀs.ғᴍ
  • cnnfakenews - 04-05-2021 11:10:24 am
    -/10
    not bad , being boycotted but dont care watched it 7/10
  • mando130 - 03-05-2021 7:34:18 am
    10 /10
    Christian is AMAZING as Selena!!
  • xjeepx - 02-05-2021 7:05:34 pm
    10 /10
    Ok Bit far fetched for me but my keds never moved from the from their seats ,adults please be aware this was aimed for a younger audience so i have to give it full stars cause my kids loved it xx
  • Ponytail - 02-05-2021 12:34:48 pm
    5 /10
    LIke the CGI and effects - Acting is so over the top, it should be called intergalactic as well, when it's just not okay, or bad. Might be a real story in here, stuck among the tropes. It's like B-movie grindhouse exploitation, without the boobies! Don't mind the gender flip, it's obvious this was written for male characters and they justy slotted in females - I'll take my SF where I can get it. Will it get much better - doubt it, probably already in the can, unless they survive a season? Will I
  • kruciphix13 - 02-05-2021 5:54:44 am
    -/10
    REALaccount I'm in my 20s i don't read comics and i don't live in my mother's basement... I guess you where talking about you hahahaha
  • duhu852 - 02-05-2021 12:32:20 am
    -/10
    Sad, the Finale Season ENDED !
  • jron - 01-05-2021 10:25:46 pm
    1 /10
    I don't know. It seems a little forced. How or why would someone with NO criminal record, currently employed would randomnly decide to steal this "new aurum" or whatever that is! And beehive guy is like "Yep! She's guilty, no exceptions!" Not give everything about the first episode, they do find the error but of course, her return home is interrupted
  • KurtHefner - 01-05-2021 3:57:15 pm
    6 /10
    better cgi than I was expecting. Not a bad first episode. this one's on my watchlist and see how it goes couple eps later
  • BillyReed - 01-05-2021 11:11:50 am
    10 /10
    Love it. Crafty shorts that pertain to nothing and yet, everything.
  • REALaccount - 01-05-2021 10:04:58 am
    -/10
    God I hate 40 year old virgins who still read comics, get out of your mom's basement and get a life.
  • kruciphix13 - 01-05-2021 3:18:33 am
    -/10
    Btw what is your REAL account??? To much of a coward to comment with it??
  • kruciphix13 - 01-05-2021 3:13:45 am
    -/10
    LOL you proved my point that you are immature you literally did what i thought you would do you are so predictable.. And We all have different taste and opinions liking The flash and supergirl doesn't make our opinions not valid...I have a a different taste than you and that's it..If you can't understand that it's YOU who can't have a valid opinion because after all being different is being human and having different taste is well just a difference...You are such a predictable dumbass
  • steamroller - 01-05-2021 1:58:34 am
    -/10
    Incels dick fall off everytime they see black women on television lol
  • G0dLess - 30-04-2021 6:54:14 pm
    -/10
    @thepurge lolol I know right ! the guy probably escaped from an asylum
  • kruciphlx13 - 30-04-2021 5:16:28 pm
    -/10
    Anyone who has the Flash and Supergirl marked as favorite series cannot ever have a valid opinion on anything.
  • NeverTheGodless - 30-04-2021 5:05:51 pm
    -/10
    Look at you 2 douchebags finding some common ground. 1 too dumb to even remember his password and the other dumbass attacked him for comments he made a year ago on a dead account lmfao., priceless.
  • G0dLess - 30-04-2021 4:50:54 pm
    -/10
    Lmaooo look who’s Talking everything about you is fake and speaking of sinking hows the deep blue sea lol go back to school bozo
  • kruciphix13 - 30-04-2021 12:04:58 pm
    -/10
    Creating fake accounts just to troll...Wow that's really mature..1st fake nevertheIess and then GOdLess next what fake Kruciphix13?? What an idiot.. Create an account with a name that YOU created or that you had the idea to use..And pls stfu unless you are using a account that has a name that isn't taken from someone else's account name..Stupid and immature troll. You are the dumbass troll fake GOdLess and fake nevertheIes...
  • D3vin1979 - 30-04-2021 12:02:26 pm
    10 /10
    The best part of this show is the original actor from the original film and D2, reprising his role. yea back then it might have been a sad story, and nor reprising this show is full of family values, laughter, and some hidden easter eggs for those that remember
  • D3vin1979 - 30-04-2021 11:43:59 am
    6 /10
    I dont watch wrestling, but I know one thing for sure Nevaeh Crist and Jake Crist kick ass. it sucks during pandemic though with no audience.
  • yawn404 - 29-04-2021 8:46:03 pm
    -/10
    yawn
  • yawn404 - 29-04-2021 8:42:45 pm
    1 /10
    yawn
  • CurieCat - 29-04-2021 6:27:06 pm
    1 /10
    Really bad. I don't know what Netflix was thinking.... Nevermind they green-light anything.
  • GOdLess - 29-04-2021 6:12:14 pm
    -/10
    Oh no your reply really hurst my feelings lmfao. It's better if you stfu now before you sink any further you dyslexic dumbass troll.
  • GOdLess - 29-04-2021 6:12:14 pm
    -/10
    Oh no your reply really hurst my feelings lmfao. It's better if you stfu now before you sink any further you dyslexic dumbass troll.
  • amb0ss - 29-04-2021 2:45:07 pm
    1 /10
    :D nope. definitely some gender, diversity quota shit. not falling for it.
  • 1nqu1s1t1ve - 29-04-2021 1:19:23 pm
    10 /10
    haha
  • Dyslogix - 29-04-2021 11:38:19 am
    -/10
    Some are bad links, others have English subs hardcoded into the video, even when the program is actually in English lol ... Think i'll come back when the uploader knows how to upload lol
  • G0dLess - 29-04-2021 11:06:47 am
    -/10
    Lmaoo dude you’re so fucking retarded it hurst ! go back to the hell hole you came out of aka mothers basement You’re pathetic,get a fucking life little boy Oh and get some grammar lessons coz boy you really need some
  • steamroller - 29-04-2021 10:41:53 am
    -/10
    Non-white people just exist. Some insecure white dude on the internet be like 'seems like diversity hire shit'.
  • HDC57 - 29-04-2021 7:07:25 am
    -/10
    Sounds like a remake of "The Apprentice."
  • prymetyme - 29-04-2021 5:16:44 am
    9 /10
    Just a derivation of American Greed
  • D3vin1979 - 29-04-2021 3:43:16 am
    10 /10
    great show, even the lead actress gets scripts and is intrigued like solving a mystery. i just had to download DC's legends of tomorrow s01e08 where she was in it to see if that under bite was for real
  • D3vin1979 - 29-04-2021 3:36:45 am
    8 /10
    this was a good show while it lasted before pandemic. sad part is she left the show 9-1-1 to get a better job and now what lol, no working in tv anymore. meanwhile her detective police officer whatever his name is has a great role in DEBRIS. hindsight is always 20/20
  • D3vin1979 - 29-04-2021 3:31:08 am
    -/10
    how many more reviews must i make to clear the front page of all the bull shit... hmm maybe if i go into a rant for lines upon lines. fun fact kids they do this o purpose opening a text document and writing from there if its proper, all the other bullshit is stream of thought in the tiny review text area hahahaha.
  • D3vin1979 - 29-04-2021 3:27:24 am
    10 /10
    505-842-5662 The phone number seen in the "Saul Goodman Productions" commercial, 505-842-5662, is a working number. If called (NOTE: Long distance charges may apply), a recorded message from "Saul" plays inviting the caller to leave a message. check out the new voicemail for new information regarding the upcoming season
  • D3vin1979 - 29-04-2021 3:24:41 am
    10 /10
    wow after that cliffhanger, literally and visually, like whats next !!!!!
  • D3vin1979 - 29-04-2021 3:20:57 am
    10 /10
    This detective show is perfect for those who wonder who killed somebody. set in a small town most don't know about,. its pretty much ow it is in a small town, juggling things between work ad life. like how close does the murder affect the detective in her and everyones lives
  • D3vin1979 - 29-04-2021 3:15:16 am
    9 /10
    As the story unfolds between the 90's, 2ks, and now, this show puts more in the script and eisodes to think, like "who done it"
  • GOdLess - 29-04-2021 12:05:28 am
    -/10
    Thanks for admitting that you are the illiterate lame troll that kruciphix13 was bitch slapping, very bright of you. No need for you to let that sink in, you have already sunk dumbass.
  • G0dLess - 28-04-2021 10:21:24 pm
    -/10
    Lmaooo yo fake nevertheless why don’t you stop pretending to be someone you’re not ! Just because grantimus mentioned it the other day you created a fake account with the same name just to create some drama. only next time pay attention bro it’s Nevertheless with a capital N bozo and And guess how I know it ? Because it was my account ! I lost all my saved passwords after my pc crashed so I created a new one ! You’re not very bright are you huh so I’m gonna let that sink in
  • TandB77 - 28-04-2021 5:41:44 pm
    -/10
    last opportunity would be more apt and more honest
  • Jaybird31523 - 28-04-2021 2:18:05 pm
    -/10
    Simply generations of black families growing up dependant on the government to pay they bills. This is America, white or black, if your determined to make something of yourself, this time in our history is your best opportunity!
  • Jaybird31523 - 28-04-2021 2:12:14 pm
    -/10
    After this last episode I just have to give up on this show. It has become such a politically charge storyline. I get that the George Floyd case was aweful, but to have the white firefighters in this be made to look racist, because some black folks thinks ALL white folk are racist and privileged is just wrong. They quote the the percentage of black folks incarcerated is twice as large as white folks is because black folks commit a larger percentage of all the crimes. Its not white privilege, its
  • CurieCat - 28-04-2021 4:17:41 am
    1 /10
    Idiotic
  • CurieCat - 28-04-2021 4:16:28 am
    1 /10
    From the synopsis, this appears to be a cringey, diversity-hire shit.
  • nevertheIess - 27-04-2021 12:31:48 pm
    -/10
    Is than rain I hear? No its just the drip drip drip of kuntipox's gonorrhea.
  • kruciphix13 - 27-04-2021 12:24:54 pm
    -/10
    nevertheIess you really need glasses
  • nevertheIess - 27-04-2021 12:19:27 pm
    -/10
    @@kuntipox13 I guess you need a huge dose of antibiotics, I can smell your rancid snatch from here.
  • nevertheIess - 27-04-2021 12:19:27 pm
    -/10
    @@kuntipox13 I guess you need a huge dose of antibiotics, I can smell your rancid snatch from here.
  • kruciphix13 - 27-04-2021 11:14:52 am
    -/10
    nevertheIess also it's kruciphix13 not kuntipox13 i guess you need huge glasses
  • kruciphix13 - 27-04-2021 11:13:55 am
    -/10
    nevertheIess Sorry but are you the one i mentionned? because that ain't the same account.. + Why only saying that to me while i was just stating facts? There is a problem with your comment here.. Think about it.. You're doing what you are saying that i'm doing..
  • nevertheIess - 27-04-2021 10:43:02 am
    -/10
    @kuntipox13 Fuck of you filthy skank whore and mind your own business. Nobody here needs your fetid rotting deseased pussy stinking up the reviews.
  • kruciphix13 - 27-04-2021 9:14:51 am
    -/10
    nevertheless Oh mb you wanted to say ''stop projecting'' lol OH but it's still not what you wrote...Next time try to look at what YOU write before saying that others can't write properly...
  • kruciphix13 - 27-04-2021 9:07:20 am
    -/10
    nevertheless 1st try to mind you're own shit before telling others what to do.. Second it's they are one and the same not are the one and same person.. And you say that Nkii can't write properly.. Also you put write 2 times.. Guess you you wanted to say that niki can't write the word write properly but he/she didn't even use this word.. So how about you stop thinking that you are better than everyone else and shut up.. Btw did you mean '' you have to stop protecting''?? because that's not what y
  • Dyslogix - 27-04-2021 7:32:38 am
    -/10
    Looking forward to this :)
  • BillyReed - 24-04-2021 11:17:48 pm
    6 /10
    ok... The ending was off.
  • JiaonduThee - 24-04-2021 10:00:42 pm
    -/10
    A half-asian girl in a medieval, fantasy world is not Machiavellian enough. What a strange thing to say.
  • sydneysky - 24-04-2021 7:24:32 pm
    9 /10
    Fantastic show. Hope they make season 2
  • Loob - 24-04-2021 7:15:44 pm
    9 /10
    Absolutely agree with ponytail below me, great show but what he/she mentioned is a tad bit annoying
  • Ponytail - 24-04-2021 6:07:36 pm
    9 /10
    I liker Shadow & Bone on a lot of levels, but I'm just about done with the whole angry/reluctant hero/ine troupe. Not everyone who's been in an orphanage, faced abuse, etc. & et al during childhood makes themself the target of additional abuse, by making their vulnerabilities so obvious. And few would run from, or deny a power that might level the playing field. ... Other than that, great show, I'm on the second episode and I hope to binge all the way through it, and who knows, maybe we'll see
  • sydneysky - 24-04-2021 5:13:47 am
    10 /10
    Being a fan of the books, I have some expectations when I heard the books are getting adapted into a series and let me tell you the show didn't disappoint in anyway. In fact, it exceeded my expectations. Absolutely love the show and seeing Ben Barnes in the darkling character is like a dream come true. Binge the show if you can as every episode makes you watch more.
  • sydneysky - 24-04-2021 5:09:21 am
    9 /10
    Excellent series.
  • belko123 - 23-04-2021 9:54:00 pm
    10 /10
    I just watched the trailer and let me tell you... it looks very interesting. Im defo giving it a go!
  • dsilaspaul - 23-04-2021 5:37:34 pm
    1 /10
    A six part PSA to notify the viewer that Sam Wilson is indeed Black. That final episode though, he left Sharon Carter (who he does not know is the Power Broker) with a bullet wound in the gut, to carry the corpse of a terrorist over to a waiting ambulance. And spend the rest of his time making a televised speech about not calling the terrorist (whose own followers were having second thoughts about over her blatant disregard for human life) a terrorist (I was mostly laughing in disbelief and did
  • xjeepx - 23-04-2021 4:16:06 pm
    10 /10
    this is great watch episodes 1-4 today if your a game of thrones fan you'll like this
  • KurtHefner - 23-04-2021 11:51:02 am
    10 /10
    I freakin' love it!!! so brutal and funny at the same time. yeah they made some look a like DC/Marvel superheroes.... but they dind't hold back on flying limbs and splashing blood... and talking about Marvel, this is what they should have done with deadpool. a 10/10 no holding back rated R anime serie
  • Jazz8 - 23-04-2021 4:40:21 am
    -/10
    This is seriously serious one animated show. Downright gory & brutal. Unquestionably, this is def NO BUENO for your little ones, not unless you don’t give a _ _ _ _ (You fill in the blanks, lol). Nevertheless, I must say, this pretty much ranks up there w/ one of my fave anime series (Castlevania).
  • moodi - 22-04-2021 11:05:35 am
    -/10
    I love this its became one of my favourite series from episode one and i wait eagerly for the next one 10 out 10 form me
  • cnnfakenews - 21-04-2021 5:43:18 pm
    -/10
    I liked this series ,well done
  • PlasticNapalm - 20-04-2021 4:33:01 am
    9 /10
    F. Whitaker, I've liked him since Ghost Dog. That was an underrated movie. This series is really good. Highly recommend.
  • D3vin1979 - 19-04-2021 4:31:08 pm
    10 /10
    family forever. nuff said
  • ShadowsEdgeIX - 19-04-2021 3:30:10 am
    -/10
    Likewise
  • NoLackTalk - 19-04-2021 2:24:35 am
    -/10
    C L A S S I C. Whitaker needs his flowers!
  • Venkuuu - 18-04-2021 2:21:30 pm
    5 /10
    The first season is a 8 or 9 but the second season is a not even a 4, as it failed to have a captivating story. Sad to see the potential wasted
  • HDC57 - 18-04-2021 8:53:03 am
    -/10
    Disregard that last comment. I was misled by incorrect TV guides listings.
  • bentonhavin - 18-04-2021 4:36:09 am
    -/10
    only time i care to critique a documentary...well done
  • fifi949 - 17-04-2021 8:48:16 am
    -/10
    Can somebody download some links for this series, ''La Templanza'' please
  • fifi949 - 17-04-2021 8:44:36 am
    -/10
    I agree
  • HRRoach - 16-04-2021 6:16:35 pm
    -/10
    I am very much looking forward to this.
  • HRRoach - 16-04-2021 6:16:35 pm
    -/10
    I am very much looking forward to this.